home concepts is "the roofing company"

Most of our business comes from referrals, as a satisfied

customer is the best sales person we have! Home Concepts

uses only high quality materials and goes above and beyond

to make sure the project is completed successfully. We look

forward to talking with your about your project needs.

 

BBB Accredited Business since 12/01/2014

Better Business Bureau reviews

Home Concepts Roofing

Phone: (502) 316-5719

 
Jan. 06, 2016 To Better Business Bureau I had a new roof put on my house 07/29/15 by Home Concepts. They did a very good job, were efficient, employees were very polite and cleaned up everything. Sincerely, Trish T.
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by trish t. on Jan. 06, 2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Dec. 11, 2015 We contracted Home Concepts Roofing to replace the roof on our house. We were very satisfied with the quoted price, the quality of their work, and their timeliness in the project. I would recommend they to anyone desiring a professional replacement of their roof.
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by James P. on Dec. 11, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Dec. 10, 2015 I was in the market for a new roof ,I received multiple estimates and choose home concepts. I am so glad that we did! James the owner was always on time,professional,and courteous.He addressed all of our concerns about the insurance process. I would recommend home concepts to anyone who is looking for an experienced,qualified, and well polished roofing company!
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Mary S. on Dec. 10, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Nov. 30, 2015 Our house was hit this past year and we had a slow leak that we were unaware of until Home Concepts Roofing. An extremely nice older gentlemen came to my door and asked if he could do a free inspection to see if I had any damage. I didn't think I did, but if it's free, what harm could it do? I made an appointment, thinking the guy wouldn't show up the next day at the appointed scheduled time. He did 2pm right on the dot! I was impressed already. He did a full inspection of my house because I was too old to get up on the roof and with my disability, I didn't want to do it. He came back 15 minutes later and showed me pictures of my entire house, showing the damaged and not damaged areas. He presented me with a ton of information about the company and how they could fix it with using my insurance company legally because of all the recent hail damage in my town. He then handled all of the arrangements and all I had to do was pick out a color of the best shingles on the market! I was impressed and needless to say the crew came, fixed my roof and I have the nicest roof I feel on my block. The crew was very nice and offered me water and just extremely curious. The owner of the company stopped by my house and made sure I was completely satisfied and help picked up my yard and made it better looking than what I had it before they did the work. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone who needs roofing, siding, guttering done. Paid upon completion, no hidden shadows. Everything is done perfectly.
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Cody C. on Nov. 30, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Nov. 11, 2015 When the storm hit, my family and I didn't know what to do. Our roof looked terrible, it started to leak in our kitchen onto the floor. We had no idea on what to do, with all the roofing companies out there. We Googled roofing companies in the area to find the right one, and we stumbled upon great reviews from Home Concepts Roofing. We called a few others out, and we loved the associate from Home Concepts Roofing, they were so professional and answered all of our questions and got the roof fixed within 48 hours. No more leak, no more problems!! We got to pick out the color, top of the line shingles and the nicest crew I've ever met! Our roof is fixed, no more leaking in the kitchen. Paid upon completion, no hassle, professional roofing at it's finest! I would highly recommend this company for roofing!! They also do siding, and gutters, but we didn't need those at this time, but I'll definitely be calling them for any of the three!!
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Brianna A. on Nov. 11, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Oct. 20, 2015 My roof was completed as expected and in a very quick manner.
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by linda R. on Oct. 20, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Oct. 08, 2015 Home Concepts Roofing recently put a new roof on my home. I found JD and his folks to be top notch. He was very honest with us from the start to the finish. I would recommend Home Concept Roofing 100%.
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Buddy H. on Oct. 08, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Sep. 26, 2015 Home Concepts did a very professional job. The project manager Jim H. stayed with the workers the entire time. He keep me informed as they went along. There was some bad boards and they replaced them. If you are looking for a "cheap" job, this is not the company. We were very pleased with the roof. Also they did a great job of cleaning up afterwards. I would recommend them.
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jack P. on Sep. 26, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Sep. 20, 2015 This company goes above and beyond in every aspect of everything they do. We had some extensive hail damage and Home Concepts replaced my roof, gutters, window screens, and painted my deck. They even fixed a water problem I had been having around one of my windows without even being asked to do it. You will not find a better roofer. I know this from experience with other roofing companies who were completely inferior to Home Concepts. They have a customer for life with me and my family.
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Sean B. on Sep. 20, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Aug. 27, 2015 My roof was badly in need of repair and he fixed it quickly and for a great price. Very reasonable! This is a great company, very honest and hardworking. I would definitely recommend them for any job.
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Vivian T. on Aug. 27, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Aug. 26, 2015 Home Concepts took a look at my roof and discovered existing hail and wind damage. After speaking with the insurance company they were able to convince them that the damage was covered under my policy. The work was started and completely shortly thereafter. The roof looks absolutely beautiful! A pleasure to worth with and at a very fair price. HIGHLY recommended!
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Micah F. on Aug. 26, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Aug. 17, 2015 Home Concepts Roofing did my roof and it was the easiest fastest process I have ever had! I heard the name from them putting on my friends from work roof and so I thought I'd try them out on mine. I called, they were at my house in less than 30 minutes. Fast, friendly and most professional. Free inspection, paid everything when they were done and I was satisfied! The house looks brand new with the roof color the Project Manager recommended, the roof complimented the house very well!! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a stress free friendly roofing company!!
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jacob S. on Aug. 17, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Aug. 15, 2015 I was taking estimates to re roof my house. I got 5 estimates from local high rated companies. After going over the quality and price, I chose home concepts roofing. The material was delivered the day they said, the roof was started and finished the day after, the crew was very clean and onsite supervision for most of the day. I recommend home concepts roofing to anyone looking to have their roof replaced.
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by jeff h. on Aug. 15, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
May. 15, 2015 ************** Home Concepts is great to work with. His business did the roof on a Scott County Habitat for Humanity home free of charge. Even though this was a volunteer project for them, they did a fast, excellent job. James is easy to reach and quickly answers and returns phone calls. Scott County Habitat for Humanity is proud to have Home Concepts Roofing as a local supporter with our home building program. *********** Executive Director Scott County Habitat for Humanity
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Amy P. on May. 15, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
May. 08, 2015 I was satisfied with both the ease and speed of Home Concept's roof work. ***** came immediately and inspected the roof, taking samples and pictures for the adjuster. There was damage and leakage, he put a tarp on our roof free of charge. He uses high-quality materials and a thorough job of quality control. His crew did a great job cleaning up afterwards and were responsive to our needs. They were very honest and pretty easy to work with on the interior aspects as well. I would recommend Home Concepts to anyone in the area, they are local and honest.
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Justin T. on May. 08, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Apr. 27, 2015 I would recommend Home Concepts Roofing to anyone and everyone! ***** was an absolute dream to work with and made this experience as easy on me as possible. He worked directly with my insurance agency as much as possible, which took most of the paperwork burden off of me. His company did a complete roof replacement -including tearoff - in less than eight hours! I came home from work to find a brand-new beautiful roof and they did a wonderful job of cleaning up, as well. If you need any roof work done - call ***** *****. You'll be glad you did!
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Sherry L. on Apr. 27, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
Apr. 26, 2015 We are more than pleased with Home Concepts Roofing. They were very helpful in dealing with our insurance company and did an absolute incredible job on our new roof. We highly recommend Home Concepts Roofing to everyone!!!!!
 
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Sharon & Lyndon H. on Apr. 26, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
 
 
Home Concepts Roofing, Roofing Contractors, Georgetown, KY

 

Reroofing the red white and blue  one roof at a time with quality !!

 

home concepts ROOFING

 

Email: jd@hcroofsforacause.com

 

Or just use our contact form.

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Home Concepts